Congressional District 25


General Election Voting:

To find your polling location: Click here

Counties in Congressional District 25:

Bell* County

Bosque County

Burnet County

Coryell County

Erath* County

Hamilton County

Hays* County

Hill County

Johnson County

Lampasas County

Somervell County

Tarrant* County

Travis* County

(*) indicates counties that are partially, but not entirely, in District 25. 




Be a part of the team. Your support is crucial!

Social Media

You can also tweet
@RogerWilliamsTX or use

Thank You
From Fort Worth , TX
for your contribution!